Concorde General Agency

Staff Directory

Printable Contact List

Info Request Form

Make A Payment

  TITLE VOICE EXT. EMAIL
Executive: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611
Bob Hanna Owner - President Ext. 8980 bob@cgains.com
Scott Anderson Owner- Executive Vice President Ext. 8901 scott@cgains.com
Melanie Elsner Executive Assistant Ext. 8923 melsner@cgains.com
Mark Usselman CFO Ext. 8929 musselman@cgains.com
Cathe Eberhardt Human Resources Manager Ext. 8933 ceberhardt@cgains.com

 

Accounting/Admin: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 6
Tamie Maddocks Accounts Receivable/Collections Associate Ext. 8936 tmaddocks@cgains.com
Chris Tuders Accounts Payable Associate Ext. 8948 ctuders@cgains.com
Jason Ohm Accounts Payable Associate Ext. 8947 johm@cgains.com

 

Marketing: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611
Kristan Bullinger Advertising & Sales Development Ext. 8942 kbullinger@cgains.com
Russ Hunzelman IA Territory Sales Manager Ext. 7110 n/a
Robert Worden MN Territory Sales Manager 952.303.2062 rworden@cgains.com
Pamela Alphabet AZ Territory Sales Manager 612.709.2886 palphabet@cgains.com

 

Personal Lines Underwriting: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 2
Please forward general endorsements, cancellations and documentation to: submissions@cgains.com
Kim Bentley Underwriting Sales Manager Ext. 8903 kbentley@cgains.com
Liz Dukleth Senior Underwriter Ext. 8931 ldukleth@cgains.com
Kristin Sayer-McInnes Underwriter Ext. 8906 kmcinnes@cgains.com
Julie Berns Underwriter Ext. 8946 jberns@cgains.com
Brenda Arbach Underwriter Assistant Ext. 8943 barbach@cgains.com
Shayna Sinton Underwriter Assistant Ext. 8908 ssinton@cgains.com

 

Personal Lines Policy Services: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 1
Please forward general endorsements, cancellations and documentation to: submissions@cgains.com
Gail Olson Operations Manager Ext. 8917 golson@cgains.com
Kim Sanford Underwriting Analyst Ext. 8921 ksanford@cgains.com
Brenda Rohrich Policy Service Specialist Ext. 8920 brohrich@cgains.com
Kristine Bohner Policy Service Specialist Ext. 8904 kbohner@cgains.com
Kaley Delaney Policy Service Specialist Ext. 8944 kdelaney@cgains.com
Tom Seim Records Management Specialist Ext. 8909 tseim@cgains.com

 

Standard Commercial: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 5
Gary Geller Senior Underwriter Ext. 8907 ggeller@cgains.com

 

Commercial E & S: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 4
Lynn Leier Senior Underwriter Ext. 8912 lleier@cgains.com
Dawn Leier Senior Underwriter Ext. 8911 dleier@cgains.com
Sarah Miesen Senior Underwriter Ext. 8914 smiesen@cgains.com
Kerri Swenson Senior Underwriter Ext. 8913 kswenson@cgains.com
Mike Reed Senior Underwriter Ext. 8916 mreed@cgains.com
Chris Strautz Underwriter Assistant Ext. 8934 cstrautz@cgains.com
Jamie Morlock Underwriter Assistant Ext. 8932 jmorlock@cgains.com
Lydia Robasse Underwriter Assistant Ext. 8902 lrobasse@cgains.com

 

Commercial Lines Policy Services: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611   
Val Renshaw Operations Manager Ext. 8918 vrenshaw@cgains.com
Eileen Strand Underwriter Ext. 8925 estrand@cgains.com

 

Farm & Ranch: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 3
Jen Richards Senior Underwriter Ext. 8928 jrichards@cgains.com
Ashley Heffley Underwriter Assistant Ext. 8926 aheffley@cgains.com

 

Premium Finance: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611
Val Renshaw Premium Finance Ext. 8918 vrenshaw@cgains.com

 

IT Department: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611
Brian Stroot Information Systems Team Lead Ext. 8927 bstroot@cgains.com
Anthony Cross Information Systems Administrator Ext. 8915 across@cgains.com

Claims: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 7
To Submit a claim, please email a loss notice to: claims@cgains.com

Barb Rodriguez Claims Administrator Ext. 8919 brodriguez@cgains.com

Special Operations: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611

Cindy Cresswell Special Operations Ext. 8905 ccresswell@cgains.com

 

P: 701.239.9941 • F: 701.232.6974 • A: 720 28th Street SW, Fargo ND 58103 • E: info@cgains.com
Mailing Address: PO Box 10459, Fargo ND 58106
Connect With Us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Streamline Your Submissions: Send apps, endorsements and other requests to submissions@cgains.com
Agency and Producer Appointments: Click Here for Details

©2005 Concorde General Agency. Privacy Statement