Concorde General Agency

Staff Directory

Printable Contact List

Info Request Form

Make A Payment

  TITLE VOICE EXT. EMAIL
Executive: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611
Bob Hanna Owner - President Ext. 8980 bob@cgains.com
Scott Anderson Owner- Executive Vice President Ext. 8901 scott@cgains.com
Melanie Elsner Executive Assistant Ext. 8923 melsner@cgains.com
Mark Usselman CFO Ext. 8929 musselman@cgains.com
Cathe Eberhardt Human Resources Manager Ext. 8933 ceberhardt@cgains.com

 

Accounting/Admin: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 1
Tamie Maddocks Accounting Support Ext. 8936 tmaddocks@cgains.com
Chris Tuders Accounting Support Ext. 8948 ctuders@cgains.com
Jason Ohm Accounting Support Ext. 8947 johm@cgains.com

 

Marketing: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611
Kristan Bullinger Advertising & Sales Development Ext. 8942 kbullinger@cgains.com
Russ Hunzelman Iowa Marketing Rep Ext. 7110 n/a

 

Personal Lines: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 2
Please forward general endorsements, cancellations, and documentation to: submissions@cgains.com
Gail Olson Personal Lines Manager Ext. 8917 golson@cgains.com
Kim Bentley Sales Development Ext. 8903 kbentley@cgains.com
Liz Wilson Senior Underwriter Ext. 8931 lwilson@cgains.com
Kim Sanford Senior Underwriter Ext. 8921 ksanford@cgains.com
Kristin Sayer-McInnes Underwriter Ext. 8906 kmcinnes@cgains.com
Julie Berns Underwriter Ext. 8946 jberns@cgains.com

 

Standard Commercial: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 5
Gary Geller Senior Underwriter Ext. 8907 ggeller@cgains.com

 

Commercial E & S: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 4
Lynn Leier Senior Underwriter Ext. 8912 lleier@cgains.com
Dawn Leier Senior Underwriter Ext. 8911 dleier@cgains.com
Sarah Miesen Senior Underwriter Ext. 8914 smiesen@cgains.com
Kerri Swenson Senior Underwriter Ext. 8913 kswenson@cgains.com
Mike Reed Senior Underwriter Ext. 8916 mreed@cgains.com

 

Farm & Ranch: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 3
Jen Richards Senior Underwriter Ext. 8928 jrichards@cgains.com

 

CSTeam: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611   
Val Renshaw CSTeam Manager Ext. 8918 vrenshaw@cgains.com
Eileen Strand Senior Underwriter Ext. 8925 estrand@cgains.com
Brenda Rohrich Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8920 brohrich@cgains.com
Kristine Bohner Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8904 kbohner@cgains.com
Kaley Delaney Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8944 kdelaney@cgains.com
Sandy Sott Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8924 ssott@cgains.com
Chris Strautz Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8934 cstrautz@cgains.com
Ashley Heffley Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8926 aheffley@cgains.com
Jamie Morlock Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8932 jmorlock@cgains.com
Dan Gordon Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8945 dgordon@cgains.com
Tom Seim Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8909 tseim@cgains.com
Brenda Arbach Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8943 barbach@cgains.com
Lydia Robasse Assistant Underwriter Ext. 8902 lrobasse@cgains.com

 

Premium Finance: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 6
Sandy Sott Premium Finance Ext. 8924 ssott@cgains.com
Kaley Delaney Premium Finance Ext. 8944 kdelaney@cgains.com

 

IT Department: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611
Brian Stroot Information Systems Manager Ext. 8927 bstroot@cgains.com
Anthony Cross Systems Administrator Ext. 8915 across@cgains.com

Claims: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611    Option 7
To Submit a claim, please email a loss notice to: claims@cgains.com

Barb Rodriguez Claims Administrator Ext. 8919 brodriguez@cgains.com

Special Operations: 701-239-9941 / 800-726-1611

Cindy Cresswell Special Operations Ext. 8905 ccresswell@cgains.com

 

P: 701.239.9941 • F: 701.232.6974 • A: 720 28th Street SW, Fargo ND 58103 • E: info@cgains.com
Mailing Address: PO Box 10459, Fargo ND 58106
Connect With Us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Streamline Your Submissions: Send apps, endorsements and other requests to submissions@cgains.com
©2005 Concorde General Agency. Privacy Statement